Belpre Branch

Location:

Belpre Branch

631 Washington Blvd, Belpre, OH 45714
(740) 401-0247

Hours:
  • Monday: 8:00AM - 5:00PM
  • Tuesday: 8:00AM - 5:00PM
  • Wednesday: 8:00AM - 5:00PM
  • Thursday: 8:00AM - 5:00PM
  • Friday: 8:00AM - 6:00PM
  • Saturday: 8:00AM - 12:00PM (Drive Thru Only)
  • Sunday: Closed
Headshot of Crystal Buck
Crystal Buck
Head Teller
Crystal Buck | Head Teller

NMLS#
Phone: (740) 401-0247 ext. 6403
Fax: (740) 401-0268
cbuck@1stmutualbank.com

Crystal Buck is the Head Teller at the First Mutual Bank Belpre branch. In this role, she manages the day-to-day operations of the branch office, including ongoing staff training, opening depository accounts, providing product expertise, and helping customers in a variety of product and service areas. Crystal prides herself on delivering exceptional customer service across all banking areas. Previously, Crystal held the same position with Belpre Savings Bank, assuming her current role in January 2018 when Doolin Security Savings Bank and Belpre merged to form First Mutual Bank. Prior to joining Belpre Savings Bank in 2005, Crystal was a McDonald’s Store Manager for 24 years. In the community, she has been involved with girl’s youth athletic programs, including coaching.
 
Headshot of Melody Church
Melody Church
Financial Counselor
Melody Church | Financial Counselor

NMLS#
(740) 401-0247 Ext. 6402
Fax: (740) 401-0268
mchurch@1stmutualbank.com

Headshot of Payton Devereux
Payton Devereux
Customer Service Representative (CSR)
Payton Devereux | Customer Service Representative (CSR)

NMLS#
(740) 401-0247 Ext. 6401
Fax: (740) 401-0268
pdevereux@1stmutualbank.com

Headshot of Matthew Gilliland
Matthew Gilliland
Customer Service Representative (CSR)
Matthew Gilliland | Customer Service Representative (CSR)

NMLS#
(740) 401-0247 Ext. 6405
Fax: (740) 401-0268
mgilliland@1stmutualbank.com

Headshot of Haley Huck
Haley Huck
Customer Service Representative (CSR)
Haley Huck | Customer Service Representative (CSR)

NMLS#
(740) 401-0247 Ext. 6404
Fax: (740) 401-0268
hhuck@1stmutualbank.com

Headshot of Tammy Knight
Tammy Knight
Marketing Coordinator
Tammy Knight | Marketing Coordinator

NMLS#
(740) 401-0247 Ext. 6406
Fax: (740) 401-0268
tknight@1stmutualbank.com

X
Young woman counting banknotes after withdrawing cash from an ATM

Find a Location or
ATM Near You