Belpre Branch

631 Washington Blvd, Belpre, OH 45714
(740) 401-0247

Hours:
  • Monday: 8:00AM - 5:00PM
  • Tuesday: 8:00AM - 5:00PM
  • Wednesday: 8:00AM - 5:00PM
  • Thursday: 8:00AM - 5:00PM
  • Friday: 8:00AM - 6:00PM
  • Saturday: 8:00AM - 12:00PM (Drive Thru Only)
  • Sunday: Closed
Headshot of Crystal Buck

Crystal Buck | Head Teller


Phone: (740) 401-0247 ext. 6403
Fax: (740) 401-0268
cbuck@1stmutualbank.com


Crystal Buck is the Head Teller at the First Mutual Bank Belpre branch. In this role, she manages the day-to-day operations of the branch office, including ongoing staff training, opening depository accounts, providing product expertise, and helping customers in a variety of product and service areas. Crystal prides herself on delivering exceptional customer service across all banking areas. Previously, Crystal held the same position with Belpre Savings Bank, assuming her current role in January 2018 when Doolin Security Savings Bank and Belpre merged to form First Mutual Bank. 
 
Headshot of Melody Church

Melody Church | Financial Counselor


Phone: (740) 401-0247 Ext. 6402
Fax: (740) 401-0268
mchurch@1stmutualbank.com


Headshot of Bruce Cowdery

Bruce Cowdery | Assistant Operations Officer


Phone: (740) 423-9504 ext. 6423
Fax: (740) 423-6262
bcowdery@1stmutualbank.com


Headshot of Matthew Gilliland

Matthew Gilliland | Customer Service Representative (CSR)


Phone: (740) 401-0247 Ext. 6405
Fax: (740) 401-0268
mgilliland@1stmutualbank.com


Headshot of Cressa Powell

Cressa Powell | Customer Service Representative (CSR)


Phone: (740) 401-0247
Fax: (740) 401-0268
cpowell@1stmutualbank.com


Headshot of Jeff Stone

Jeff Stone | Accounting Associate


Phone: (740) 423-9504 Ext. 6429
Fax: (740) 423-6262
jstone@1stmutualbank.com